We are extremely grateful to our supporters for their TV and radio appearances, social media campaigns, award presentations, judging competitions, and e-card designs. It is through their hard work and commitment that we can continue to raise the profile of the life-changing work that takes place in education across the UK. Together we champion, celebrate and raise the morale of all those who work in education.

Sir Michael Morpurgo (President)​
Dame Helen Mirren​
Nadiya Hussain​
Joe Wicks
Will Poulter
David Walliams​
Pixie Lott​
Dame Sheila Hancock​
Alison Steadman OBE​
Bobby Seagull​
Mehreen Baig​
Adam Beales​
Steph McGovern​
Sarah Hadland
Candice Brown
Rob Biddulph
Skip to content